top of page
Search

📚𝒯𝒾𝓉𝓁𝑒: Thots and Prayers: A Slash or Pass novella By :Tylor Paige

📚𝒯𝒾𝓉𝓁𝑒: Thots and Prayers: A Slash or Pass novella By :Tylor Paige

📖𝒢𝑒𝓃𝓇𝑒 : Dark Romance - Horror - M F M -Cult Classics - Mystery

⭐️𝑅𝒶𝓉𝒾𝓃𝑔 : ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


💭 This continues to follow our favorite trio from the Slash of Pass novel, after they hit the open road.


I'm so happy to have read more about these 3. I love them so much together and all the trouble they get into. The relationship that these 3 have are so different and I enjoy them. They fit perfectly together. This was a fun quick read and very hot! I LOVED it! The setting of this town was creepy and made me think of a town straight out of a Stephen King movie. The author did an awesome job at balancing everything in the book. Just the right amount of spice and just the right amount of creepiness.


QOTD : Do you find cults interesting?

*

**

***

****

*****

****

***

**

*

3 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page