top of page
Search

📚 The Mystery of Mrs. Christie By: Marie Benedict

📚 The Mystery of Mrs. Christie By: Marie Benedict

#️⃣𝗣𝗔𝗚𝗘𝗦 - 292 pages Kindle

📖𝗚𝗘𝗡𝗥𝗘 - Historical Fiction -Mystery-Fiction -Mystery Thriller -Thriller

✍🏼𝗣𝗨𝗕𝗟𝗜𝗦𝗛𝗘𝗥/DATE - December 29, 2020 by Sourcebooks Landmark

⭐️𝗥𝗔𝗧𝗜𝗡𝗚: 5 stars



💭 In December 1926 Agatha Christie goes missing and the mystery begins.




💭My review🐻

This book was so interesting and kept me wanting more. It's all I could think of. I needed to know what happened next. I knew about what had happened to Agatha but this book had so much back story and details that it kept me guessing and interested. I'm so intrigued by Agatha and my new year's goal is to read more books of hers. This book is a good start to her stories I find. If you don't know much about her. 



QOTD :  Have you ever read any Agatha Christie books? If so, which ones?



*



**



***



****



*****



****



***



**



*




4 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page