top of page
Search

📚𝒯𝒾𝓉𝓁𝑒: The Legacies By Jessica Goodman

📚𝒯𝒾𝓉𝓁𝑒: The Legacies By Jessica Goodman

📖𝒢𝑒𝓃𝓇𝑒 : Mystery - Thriller - Young adult

⭐️𝑅𝒶𝓉𝒾𝓃𝑔 : ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ⭐️


💭Old money. New secrets. One killer party.

Everyone expects a night of luxury and excess.

No one expects their secrets to come out.

Or for someone to die trying to keep them hidden.



💭My review🐻

This book gave Gossip girl meets Pretty little liars vibe and I absolutely loved it. It was a page turner and so easy to read. It kept me on the edge of my seat the whole time. Lots of twists and turns just the way I love a good thriller. I loved every moment of it. I'll be totally checking out more books from this other.


QOTD : Did you watch Gossip Girls and Pretty little liars? Who' s was your favorite?

*

**

***

****

*****

****

***

**

*

1 view0 comments

Commenti


bottom of page