top of page
Search

📚Testing Limits (Corrupt Cowboys #3) By Emma Creed

📚Testing Limits (Corrupt Cowboys #3) By Emma Creed #️⃣𝗣𝗔𝗚𝗘𝗦 - 240 📖𝗚𝗘𝗡𝗥𝗘 - Western - new adult romance- mystery ✍🏼𝗣𝗨𝗕𝗟𝗜𝗦𝗛𝗘𝗥/DATE - May 26 2023 ⭐️𝗥𝗔𝗧𝗜𝗡𝗚: 5 stars Join these dark, dirty, and corrupt cowboys on the Carson’s ranch. Where boundaries are pushed, laws are broken and limits get tested… Life on the Carson Ranch is never boring. We have secrets to unearth and scores to settle. What I’m about to do is gonna cause us a whole heap of fresh trouble. The Masons are my family's biggest rivals. They play dirty and don’t like to lose. I will not let the girl I’ve loved my whole life marry into their family. Leia Walker is as stubborn as she is pretty. To her, I’m just a friend, but for me she’s the end game. I’ve waited too long to tell her how I feel, and now with time running out I have to prove to her that I’m not scared of testing her limits. Testing Limits is Book 3 in the Corrupt Cowboys Series and Part 1 of Wade and Leia's

💭My review🐻 OMG you guys!! I absolutely LOVE this series. It has a YELLOWSTONE vibe and some crazy hot cowboys. I love everything about this book. Leia and Wade’s story is my favorite. I really enjoy how Emma Creed keeps you wanting more( Her writing is fabulous) . I can’t wait for the next book. That cliffhanger ending was awesome but I was like WHAT!!!😲🤯 Lol and you can’t forget the covers, they are always so perfect and hot!!. I recommend these books to anyone that likes the t.v show Yellowstone. You will LOVE this. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ * * * * #canadianbookstagrammer #over30bookstagram #instagramreads #ottawabookstagrammers #bookishcanadians #momreads #mamabearsbookshelf #bookinfluencer #bibliophil #bookstagramer #booklover #bookworm #instabooks #bookcommunity #bookstagram #bookblogger #bookreviews #booksofinsta #booknerd #greatreads #readingislife @authoremmacreed #EmmaCreed #CorruptCowboys #newadultromance #adultromancebook

2 views0 comments

Коментарі

Не вдалося завантажити коментарі
Здається, виникли технічні проблеми. Спробуйте оновити сторінку.
bottom of page