top of page
Search

📚𝒯𝒾𝓉𝓁𝑒: Slay Less( Final Girls #2) By: Tylor Paige

📚𝒯𝒾𝓉𝓁𝑒: Slay Less( Final Girls #2) By: Tylor Paige

📖𝒢𝑒𝓃𝓇𝑒 : Dark - Horror - Paranormal - Romance -

⭐️𝑅𝒶𝓉𝒾𝓃𝑔 : ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


💭 “Come play with us, Delaney…” Laney is my everything. Her smile became my obsession and when someone else threatened to take her from me, take her innocence, I took him out of the picture. They separated us, in hopes that our desires would fade, but the longer we stayed apart, the stronger my obsession grew. I have one chance to show her what we could be, and if I have to slaughter everyone in my path to do so… so be it.


Stopping home for a night, Delaney sees Priest, her stepbrother, for the first time since a suspicious and horrific murder occurred five years ago. He’s sinfully handsome, and ink covers his tight muscles, tempting Delaney to touch something she’s always been told was wrong; and yet, she invites him to join her at the Vincent hotel, where they soon find themselves trapped by the weather, their own forbidden feelings, and a murderer on the loose. Memories are resurfaced, ghosts are everywhere, and deaths are aplenty when your psycho, hot, inked, stepbrother is afoot. Slay Less is a forbidden stepbrother m/f horror erotic romance.



💭My review🐻

She does it again! Tylor Paige's writing is awesome and she does masked men so well. This book is a little all over the place but in a VERY good way. It gives out the shining/Halloween vibes mixed with American horror stories. I love it. It was an awesome roller coaster and the whole story was pretty cool. It kept me on the edge of my seat the whole time it was a total page turner. I'm totally loving this series. If you like very dark romance mixed in with Halloween movies this series is for you. It was a crazy one but so worth it. Priest drools.


QOTD : What's your favorite scary movie?

*

**

***

****

*****

****

***

**

*


0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page