top of page
Search

📚 Pushing Limits ( Corrupt Cowboys #5) By: Emma Creed

📚 Pushing Limits ( Corrupt Cowboys #5) By: Emma Creed 

#️⃣𝗣𝗔𝗚𝗘𝗦 - 217 pages on Kindle

📖𝗚𝗘𝗡𝗥𝗘 - Western - New adult romance - 

✍🏼𝗣𝗨𝗕𝗟𝗜𝗦𝗛𝗘𝗥/DATE - December 8, 2023

⭐️𝗥𝗔𝗧𝗜𝗡𝗚:  5 stars 

💭 Join these dark, dirty, and corrupt cowboys on the Carson's ranch. Where boundaries are pushed, laws are broken and limits get tested... I’m the quiet one,


The one who everyone assumes is dead inside.


But they're wrong.

If you're dead inside you can’t feel pain…

And pain is what consumes me.

I’ve experienced love.

I’ve suffered from it.

And I’ve lost it.


There's not a chance that I would ever put myself through it again. Everyone is moving on around me.

Our family is expanding.

Life-changing secrets have been exposed.

And I’ve never felt so isolated.


Savannah Reynolds came into Fork River like a hurricane.


She’s feisty.

She’s irritating.

She has no filter.


But worst of all, she seems intent on finding some good in me.

Her persistence is gonna get her in trouble.

There’s only so much I can take before I bite.

If she isn’t careful, she might regret…



💭My review🐻

Omg Omg!! Omg This book was absolutely insane but in the best possible way which I am not surprised because everything that Emma writes is fabulous. This book was my favorite out of the series so far. They just keep getting better and better . I love how dark and intense the story is getting. Emma's writing is so good and makes you feel the emotions in the book. That ending was .... AMAZING!! lol I can't wait for the next book . This series is so hot and a good read. I am totally obsessed . LOVE IT!!


QOTD :  Would you live on a ranch? Or do you live on a ranch?

*

**

***

****

*****

****

***

**

*

2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page