top of page
Search

MONSTRE: Volume Oneby Duncan Swan

This novel is about a massive explosion and a black cloud...what's inside that cloud?? You're just gonna have to read this novel to find out. =p



I soo wanted to like this book, I've heard a lot about it. But it didn't really live up to the hype for me. Don't get me wrong it was a good book with amazing writing but I guess it was just not for me. It did get my attention it was a page-turner I guess I just don't like the setting or it was hitting to close to what's going on in the world right now. ..I enjoyed the very face-paced storyline it had an interesting plot. it was an okay book



I would like to say thank you to NetGalley and Super Hoot Publishing for giving me the chance to read and review this book for them.


I give it 4 stars:⭐⭐⭐⭐


I recommend this book for people that like sci fie thrillers and armageddon stuff.



6 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page