top of page
Search

📚 Good Girl, Bad blood (A Good Girl's Guide to Murder #2) By Holly Jackson

📚 Good Girl, Bad blood (A Good Girl's Guide to Murder #2) By Holly Jackson

📖𝗚𝗘𝗡𝗥𝗘 : Young Adult - Mystery Thriller - Fiction - Crime

✍🏼𝗣𝗨𝗕𝗟𝗜𝗦𝗛𝗘𝗥/DATE - April 30, 2020

⭐️𝗥𝗔𝗧𝗜𝗡𝗚: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


💭Pip is not a detective anymore.


With the help of Ravi Singh, she released a true-crime podcast about the murder case they solved together last year. The podcast has gone viral, yet Pip insists her investigating days are behind her.


But she will have to break that promise when someone she knows goes missing. Jamie Reynolds has disappeared, on the very same night the town hosted a memorial for the sixth-year anniversary of the deaths of Andie Bell and Sal Singh.


The police won't do anything about it. And if they won't look for Jamie then Pip will, uncovering more of her town's dark secrets along the way... and this time everyone is listening. But will she find him before it's too late?



💭My review🐻

I knew after the first one I had to get into the second book right away. This series is so addictive. I really enjoy it. All the twists and turns and all the characters. I just binge read because it sucks me in and I need to know what happens next. These books are so much fun and easy to read. I can't wait to get into the next one. I also adore the covers. They fit perfectly. I can't wait to see the T.V show!!. If you like murder and mystery , twists and turns this is for you. 



QOTD :  What's your favorite murder/mystery Podcast or Show?

*

**

***

****

*****

****

***

**

*

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

📚The Duke and I ( Bridgerton #1 ) By: Julia Quinn

📚The Duke and I ( Bridgerton #1 ) By: Julia Quinn #️⃣𝗣𝗔𝗚𝗘𝗦 - 433 pages 📖𝗚𝗘𝗡𝗥𝗘 - Historical romance - Historical fiction - ✍🏼𝗣𝗨𝗕𝗟𝗜𝗦𝗛𝗘𝗥/DATE - December 1, 2020 by Avon ⭐️𝗥𝗔𝗧𝗜𝗡

bottom of page