top of page
Search

📚𝒯𝒾𝓉𝓁𝑒: Finding Limits By: Emma Creed

📚𝒯𝒾𝓉𝓁𝑒: Finding Limits By: Emma Creed

📖𝒢𝑒𝓃𝓇𝑒: Western - New adult romance - Cult

⭐️𝑅𝒶𝓉𝒾𝓃𝑔: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  


💭When Jimmer Carson calls and asks for my help,

The lost, damaged girl he asks me to take back to Fork River and help heal isn’t the problem I was expecting.

Everleigh has been through the unthinkable.

The only communication she makes is through the screams in her nightmares.

Finding Limits is Mitch and Everleigh's story and can be read as a complete standalone or as part of the Corrupt Cowboys series.


Please be aware of triggers.



💭My review🐻

Okay so I have to start with the cover, It is perfect and represents Mitch very well. It's so hot! I love it. I'm so happy we get to finally read this story, I was always interested in Mitch and Everleigh. Emma does such a great job of sucking you into the story with all the details and backstory. I love all the corrupted Cowboys books but this one is my favorite. It was a sad story but a beautiful one in the end. I enjoyed it very much.


QOTD: Are you a city person or a country person?

*

*

***

****

*****

****

***

**

*

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page