top of page
Search

Everything That Was Us by E.Graziani

Updated: Feb 12, 2021

This novel introduces Sofia Romano, when Sofie was 15 years old she was lucky to have a chance to visit her family in the little village of Pescaglia in Italy. While there she fell in love with Massimo Damiani a local boy. Her time in Pescaglia was wonderful but her vacation came to an end pretty quickly. She had to go back to New York. Luckly Her studies brought her back to Italy when she was 22 years old. A lot happened while she was there. But she was accepted to a very good college back home and had a planned future that she dreamed and about for years. She had to go back home once more.



My review

This book gave me all the feels of romance/love/anger/sadness/annoyance. I don't regret going on this roller-coaster of emotions. It was a beautiful story, the details of nature and views really made you feel like you were there. The writer did an amazing job on this one the storyline was so good and everything flowed very well which made it fun and easy to read. It was a page-turner for me. I just had to find out what happens next. Oh and the twists in this book are so good and juicy. My favourite character is definitely Sofi, she is one strong woman. This novel gave me a NoteBook vibe. It was awesome you won't regret reading this one. If you like romance and Italy this one is for you.


I would like to give a big thank you to E. Graziani for giving me the chance of reading this book.


I give it 5 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


This novel will be available worldwide wide Feb 8.

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

📚The Duke and I ( Bridgerton #1 ) By: Julia Quinn

📚The Duke and I ( Bridgerton #1 ) By: Julia Quinn #️⃣𝗣𝗔𝗚𝗘𝗦 - 433 pages 📖𝗚𝗘𝗡𝗥𝗘 - Historical romance - Historical fiction - ✍🏼𝗣𝗨𝗕𝗟𝗜𝗦𝗛𝗘𝗥/DATE - December 1, 2020 by Avon ⭐️𝗥𝗔𝗧𝗜𝗡

bottom of page