top of page
Search

Batman: Harley Quinn by Paul Dini, Neil Googe (Illustrations)

This graphic novel/comic Collects stories from Batman: Harley Quinn #1, Batman: Gotham Knights #14, #30, Detective Comics #831, #837, Joker's Asylum II: Harley Quinn #1, Batman: Black and White #1, #3, Legends of the Dark Knight 100-Page Super Spectacular #1 and Detective Comics #23.2.



This book has all kinds of fun stories about Harley Quinn and Joker. They get into all kinds of trouble and fun.


My review

This book gives you a bunch of sides of Harley Quinn and where she started off. It's a fun read but I didn't like that it didn't really follow a storyline. So I will be starting the Harley Quinn series from the beginning. I kinda feel like I wasted time with this one. The illustrations were awesome!. I LOVE the cover. I would say this is a good one for someone that doesn't plan on reading the whole series.


I give it 5 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐



2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page