top of page
Search

📚 A Good Girl's Guide to Murder (A Good Girl's Guide to Murder #1) By Holly Jackson

📚 A Good Girl's Guide to Murder (A Good Girl's Guide to Murder #1) By Holly Jackson

📖𝗚𝗘𝗡𝗥𝗘 : Young Adult - Mystery Thriller - Fiction - Crime

✍🏼𝗣𝗨𝗕𝗟𝗜𝗦𝗛𝗘𝗥/DATE - May 2, 2019 by Electric Monkey

⭐️𝗥𝗔𝗧𝗜𝗡𝗚: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


💭The case is closed. Five years ago, schoolgirl Andie Bell was murdered by Sal Singh. The police know he did it. Everyone in town knows he did it.But having grown up in the same small town that was consumed by the murder, Pippa Fitz-Amobi isn't so sure. When she chooses the case as the topic for her final year project, she starts to uncover secrets that someone in town desperately wants to stay hidden. And if the real killer is still out there, how far will they go to keep Pip from the truth?



💭My review🐻

Wow! I absolutely loved everything about this book. It was right up my alley. All the twists and turns were perfect and the author keeps you interested till the end. I just needed to know what happened next. I love the short chapters and Holly's writing flows so well and it's fun and easy to read. I love that she keeps you guessing. I'm obsessed with this book and I'm starting the next one right away. 


QOTD :  Does your town have any dark history/past ?

*

**

***

****

***

**

*


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

📚The Duke and I ( Bridgerton #1 ) By: Julia Quinn

📚The Duke and I ( Bridgerton #1 ) By: Julia Quinn #️⃣𝗣𝗔𝗚𝗘𝗦 - 433 pages 📖𝗚𝗘𝗡𝗥𝗘 - Historical romance - Historical fiction - ✍🏼𝗣𝗨𝗕𝗟𝗜𝗦𝗛𝗘𝗥/DATE - December 1, 2020 by Avon ⭐️𝗥𝗔𝗧𝗜𝗡

bottom of page