top of page
Search

Whisper Island by Carissa Ann Lynch

๐Ÿ“šWhisper Island by Carissa Ann Lynch


This novel is about six friends that decide to take a relaxing trip to an island in Alaska. The thing is that these six friends all have a secret that they are keeping from each other and they all have a reason for this gateway. They are all running from something that can catch up to them.



This trip was meant to be an awesome adventure and relaxing. But from the time they step foot on the Island things start to go wrong. They have unexpected guests. Then things start to get even bumpier for the group. There is a death on the Island and suspicion is at its highest. Who will die? How will they die? Will the secrets come out? Will the secrets catch up to them? You will have to read this book to find out. You won't regret it.


๐Ÿ’ญMY REVIEW:

I totally love anything that Carissa Ann Lynch writes, she's awesome and I love her writing style. Her writing is just so easy to read and flows. I really enjoyed this book it was very creepy/dark/emotional/horror. It kept me on the edge of my seat the whole time I just need to know what happened next and I love that she keeps you guessing through most of the book. There are also lots of twists and oh my good moments. I really like all the details that she wrote it really made you feel like you were on the island also. If you like "locked room" type mysteries this one is for you. I very much enjoyed it.


Thank you to Netgalley for providing me with a copy of this book in exchange for an honest review. I give this one 5 stars. โญโญโญโญโญ

*

*

*

4 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page