top of page
Search

The Wicked + The Divine Collected Editions #1 by Kieron Gillen

This collector's edition has #1-5. Every ninety years, twelve gods incarnate as humans. They are loved. They are hated. In two years, they are dead. The team behind critical tongue-attractors like Young Avengers and PHONOGRAM reunite to create a world where gods are the ultimate pop stars and pop stars are the ultimate gods. But remember: just because youโ€™re immortal, doesnโ€™t mean youโ€™re going to live forever.



My review:

LOVE LOVE LOVED IT!! I totally loved this comic/graphic novel. It was so interesting and fun to read. The illustrations were amazing, very beautiful and colourful. I really enjoyed everything about it. The characters are so strange but so interesting. I can't wait to learn more about them all. The storyline is so unique and I loved it. I can't wait to get my hands on the second collector's edition. I usually mostly read just on my KOBO or from Kindle Unlimited but after reading the first one I'm going to be buying this collection.


I give it 5 stars โญโญโญโญโญ



2 views0 comments

๋Œ“๊ธ€


bottom of page