top of page
Search

📚Sovereign (The Sovereign Mountain Series Book 1) By: Raya Morris Edwards

📚Sovereign (The Sovereign Mountain Series Book 1) By: Raya Morris Edwards

#️⃣𝗣𝗔𝗚𝗘𝗦 - 353 pages

📖𝗚𝗘𝗡𝗥𝗘 - Wester - Romance - BDSM - Erotica - Dark Romance - Cowboy - Smalltown

✍🏼𝗣𝗨𝗕𝗟𝗜𝗦𝗛𝗘𝗥/DATE - Published January 9, 2024

⭐️𝗥𝗔𝗧𝗜𝗡𝗚: 4 stars


💭Set against the sweeping backdrop of northern Montana in winter, Sovereign is the perfect spicy love story for dark romance readers.


Keira Garrison has never known affection from her husband. After being tricked into giving up her family ranch, she finds herself lost and miserable in an unhappy marriage.


But one night, she meets the arresting Gerard Sovereign, her husband’s rival and the owner of the biggest cattle ranch in Montana.


Sparks fly. Their chemistry is undeniable.


But then tragedy strikes and Keira finds herself widowed and alone, unprotected from her late husband’s brothers who will stop at nothing to take the land she inherited.




💭My review🐻

Wow what did I just read? lol I'm not angry I did but OMG lol So trigger warning this book is DARK! If you like BDSM this is totally for you. The story line was good. I can't believe I'm going to say this but it was a little too spicy for me. It was my first book by Raya and I enjoyed it. It was a good read.


QOTD : Have you seen the T.V show Yellowstone? What do you think of it?

*

**

***

****

*****

****

***

**

*

0 views0 comments

댓글


bottom of page