top of page
Search

Riot(Predators MC #1)by Jamie Begley

In this book, we meet Grace who is a local teacher. Grace is asked to teach some classes at the local prison. She doesn't really want to but is forced into doing so. This is where Ice & Grace meet, and their chemistry starts from the first time they lay eyes on each other. Ice is the president of the MC The Predators. He's on a mission and he will get what he wants.



My review:

Omg this book was sooo hot! I really enjoyed this book the story was awesome lots of twists and turns. Lots going on in a short time which makes the storyline very interesting and acting packed. I really like Grace, she is a very strong woman. The author did an awesome job on this has always she is truly the queen of biker romance books! I can't wait to read more.


I give this one 5 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐




2 views0 comments

Commenti


bottom of page