top of page
Search

📚 Codename: Sailor V, Vol. #2 by Naoko Takeuchi

Updated: Jul 20, 2021

This volume follows more of Minako Aino/ Sailor V, it’s Valentine’s Day and everyone is exchanging chocolates and fatting up due to a certain chocolate shop. It’s up to Sailor V to stop it all.



There’s also a new evil spa that’s draining life from all the people that visit it. It’s up to Sailor V to defeat the Dark agency.


💭My review:🐻

I love everything about Minako, she’s so funny and boy crazy. I love all her cute transformation outfits. The illustrations are awesome as always. I just found that all the stories go the same way and end the same way(new villain - beat dark agency- Sailor V wins. But other than that I loved it all. I think my favorite character is Artemis. He’s so cute and grumpy. I recommend this to everyone that likes Sailor moon because Sailor Venus and Sailor Moon are very much alike.

*

*

*

2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page