top of page
Search

Codename: Sailor V, Vol. #1 by Naoko Takeuchi

📚This manga book is about a girl named Minako Aino who's a normal 13-year- old. Minako is a regular school girl until one day a male cat comes into her life and tells her she has powers and she can transform into Sailor V a hero. Sailor V is meant to fight the evil agents of the dark agency to protect the earth.



💭I absolutely love this manga!! It was a fun read and everything about it is adorable. The illustrations are so cute and awesome. I love how Minako is a fan of video games and she's so fun and bubbly. Also that she won't let any guys tell her she can't play video games because she's a girl. I really enjoyed all the short stories in the volume, you get a little bit of everything. I will totally be readying the rest of this collection. I can't wait to re-meet all of the guardians. On to volume 2! =)



I give this one 5 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐




1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page